Explore my Journey with me!

Inspired by Tami

Hello, everyone!

I don’t have much time these days, but I wanted to write something quick and say that I am so thankful for everyone who is reading this! As much as I love to tell everyone how my days are going, I feel like I’m not able to hear how things are going with everyone else. And listening is definitely an important part of being a pastor. So I’m going to ask you to help me out in my learning.

One of my classmates, Tami G. inspired this idea on her facebook account. She has asked for how she can pray for others. So I’m going to try it as well. Let me know, either by commenting on here or sending me an e-mail at Paul.johnson1@snc.edu. I would suggest, however, that you post it on here if it isn’t too personal so that others can pray for you as well.

Ff you think you don’t have anything to pray for, then it’s time for some soul searching. Because we can all use a little prayer in our lives. And don’t think that you’re too late to do this if you don’t see this post right away. I plan on doing this on a regular basis, and I’d love to hear more prayer requests a week from now, a month from now, whenever! So let me know how I can pray for you! I look forward to the responses!

As always, God Bless!

Comments on: "Inspired by Tami" (1)

  1. My apologies to Tami for writing her name wrong! I hope she’ll be able to forgive me.

    p.s. I’m still waiting for those prayers! Thanks to the two people who messaged me on Facbook!

Leave a Reply

