Explore my Journey with me!

Endorsement is on its way!

Well folks, yet another hurdle has been cleared since I just finished writing my endorsement essay. I’m getting it peer reviewed for clarity and then I’ll make any corrections needed before sending it off to the synod, my adviser, my contact person in the synod, and the registrar’s office. It feels good to be done with yet another assignment, and knowing that I now have a few days to just sit back and relax. Or study and prepare for prologue week. I’m thinking that’s what’s really going to happen.

That’s about it for now, just felt like I should update and let everyone know that I’m finally out of the woods now. I hope everyone is doing okay and not missing me too much 😉 I’m going to try to keep in better contact this semester, but it all depends on how crazy my schedule ends up being. I have five classes on Mondays, three on Tuesdays and Thursdays and two on Wednesdays. The rest of the time will be dedicated to studying, writing papers, completing assignments, catching up with friends, exercising, eating, sleeping and hopefully visiting back home every once in a while.

Until Next Time,

Paul Johnson

Comments on: "Endorsement is on its way!" (1)

  1. James Johnson said:

    Good job, Paul! I’m proud of you!

Leave a Reply

